Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan B

Dan B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan B
"Best insurance agency in town!"
Profile photo of Beverly Davis

Beverly Davis

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Davis
"They r the best!!!!"
Profile photo of VC Family

VC Family

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by VC Family
"Not recommended"
Profile photo of tina alvey

tina alvey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tina alvey
"Peggy and her staff are awesome. Nikki was great to work with. She answered all our questions and was great to work with. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Patty Henon

Patty Henon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Henon
"Great group, State Farm Agent Peggy Druin took Mahomes and Maauto & saved me lots of money. I highly recommend Peggy and her crew. Patty"
Profile photo of Denis Rodriguez

Denis Rodriguez

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denis Rodriguez
"I was a customer for 2 months, and everything was going fine until my last conversation with Nikki Tomes. During that conversation, she appeared very upset because I was seeking better quotes from other companies. She mentioned all the places I had spoken to (I never told her) and then asked, in a very loud and aggressive tone of voice, 'Why did you do that?' On my first day at the office, Nikki quoted me one price that we could work with. However, after a month, Peggy called me with a different price. This lack of consistency and transparency led me to believe that the company lacked professionalism, so I made the decision to move on. I know Agent Peggy K Druin may come across this review, and before anyone denies it, I encourage her to listen to my last conversation with Nikki Tomes on the phone before responding."
Profile photo of Paul Kulmer

Paul Kulmer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kulmer
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Aslan Marples

Aslan Marples

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aslan Marples
"Niki is the best agent anyone could ask for, her attention to detail is second to none. I’ve been a customer of hers for years and she’s gone above and beyond to help me with anything I need. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a professional agent that delivers unparalleled customer service and an overall wonderful experience when dealing with anything insurance. related"
Profile photo of Edward Kiefer Jr

Edward Kiefer Jr

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kiefer Jr
"Friendly service, convenient location. Comparable rates and many pens if you need one. I recommend this Statefarm Location and professional team. Ed. It is a 5 star location for service."
Profile photo of Ami Wagner

Ami Wagner

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ami Wagner
"Existing customer, I called for quotes for new auto and homeowners. The auto quote was almost double my current auto—when I said that doesn’t make sense, I got a brush off “well thanks for the opportunity,” like they couldn’t even bother with the homeowners quote?"
Profile photo of Pamela Mahoney

Pamela Mahoney

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Mahoney
"Very friendly enjoy doing business with state farm"
Profile photo of Jennifer Arnold

Jennifer Arnold

October 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Arnold
"Staff needs to be more knowledgeable and helpful, stop giving people the run around. Do the job that customers pay for. A rental car company knows more then these folks. I would recommend more training, and every time you call they say how busy they are (with people laughing in the background). A paying customer should not have to feel like they are NOT a priority . I have the correct agent, and I was a witness to this today from your client. Everything thing was on speaker."
Profile photo of Jennifer James

Jennifer James

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer James
"Always so helpful and a very friendly staff."
Profile photo of cheryl brown

cheryl brown

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl brown
"It’s a great place to work experience people would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Christy Osborne

Christy Osborne

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Osborne
"Awesome people. Great service."
Profile photo of James Hasty

James Hasty

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Hasty
"Nikki is who I usually deal with and she has helped our family tremendously."
Profile photo of Steven Corbin

Steven Corbin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Corbin
"Peggy and Niki are the best, they always take care of me."
Profile photo of Heather Uebel

Heather Uebel

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Uebel
"Peggy and Niki are both amazing. Very helpful. Extremely good at anticipating your needs. Always available when you need them. I will be loyal to this agency for as long as I live in Kentucky. I have found none better."
Profile photo of Madison Thixton

Madison Thixton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Thixton
"Extremely helpful. Competitive pricing. Reliable. Attentive. Quick. Simple. Transparent. I will remain loyal for all insurance needs. Highly recommend Niki and appreciate all of her help over the years."
Profile photo of angela laiacono

angela laiacono

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by angela laiacono
"Very personable and friendly"
Profile photo of Farm Family Crafts with Jen

Farm Family Crafts with Jen

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Farm Family Crafts with Jen
"Totally love Peggy's office! I have to say Niki is the best! We've been with them forever now and they are always extremely helpful and quick to answer and advice us! Recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Teehan (Knives)

Bryan Teehan (Knives)

May 20, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Bryan Teehan (Knives)
"Would not recommend this insurance company to anyone."
Profile photo of Mathew McCreary

Mathew McCreary

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew McCreary
"Niki was really helpful in getting me the best coverage possible for my car. After my wreck she was a life saver with helping me out went above and beyond what was required of her I really appreciate all that she did for me. Would recommend to others"
Profile photo of Skylar Yuastella

Skylar Yuastella

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Yuastella
"Niki was beyond helpful with starting an auto policy for me. She did everything she could to get me the best coverage at the best price. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering switching insurance companies or starting a policy for their first time. Thank you for the outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Alex Yuastella

Alex Yuastella

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Yuastella
"Friendly staff that does their absolute best to get you insured for the best price. Highly recommend."