Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Druin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peggy Druin

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Mahoney

Pamela Mahoney

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Christy Osborne

Christy Osborne

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Great service."
Profile photo of James Hasty

James Hasty

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki is who I usually deal with and she has helped our family tremendously."
Profile photo of Steven Corbin

Steven Corbin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Niki are the best, they always take care of me."
Profile photo of Heather Uebel

Heather Uebel

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Niki are both amazing. Very helpful. Extremely good at anticipating your needs. Always available when you need them. I will be loyal to this agency for as long as I live in Kentucky. I have found none better."
Profile photo of Madison Thixton

Madison Thixton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Competitive pricing. Reliable. Attentive. Quick. Simple. Transparent. I will remain loyal for all insurance needs. Highly recommend Niki and appreciate all of her help over the years."
Profile photo of angela laiacono

angela laiacono

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and friendly"
Profile photo of Farm Family Crafts with Jen

Farm Family Crafts with Jen

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Totally love Peggy's office! I have to say Niki is the best! We've been with them forever now and they are always extremely helpful and quick to answer and advice us! Recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Teehan (Knives)

Bryan Teehan (Knives)

May 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend this insurance company to anyone."
Profile photo of Mathew McCreary

Mathew McCreary

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Niki was really helpful in getting me the best coverage possible for my car. After my wreck she was a life saver with helping me out went above and beyond what was required of her I really appreciate all that she did for me. Would recommend to others"
Profile photo of Skylar Yuastella

Skylar Yuastella

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Yuastella

Alex Yuastella

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that does their absolute best to get you insured for the best price. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of brainof mesh

brainof mesh

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, wonderful staff. This office is very professional and very informative , I have never felt more comfortable with any other insurance they make you feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone I know,State Farm all the way!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Brown

Kristi Brown

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service, convenient location, easy to find with the red roof, people are really down to earth, extremely helpful, patient, & kind."
Profile photo of Kim E Upton (KimboBurly)

Kim E Upton (KimboBurly)

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and honest! Each person in the office is willing to help you find the best insurance for your needs."