Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Druin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peggy Druin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Arnold

October 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Staff needs to be more knowledgeable and helpful, stop giving people the run around. Do the job that customers pay for. A rental car company knows more then these folks. I would recommend more training, and every time you call they say how busy they are (with people laughing in the background). A paying customer should not have to feel like they are NOT a priority . I have the correct agent, and I was a witness to this today from your client. Everything thing was on speaker."

Jennifer James

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and a very friendly staff."

cheryl brown

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a great place to work experience people would recommend them highly"

Pamela Mahoney

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Christy Osborne

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Great service."

James Hasty

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki is who I usually deal with and she has helped our family tremendously."

Steven Corbin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Niki are the best, they always take care of me."

Heather Uebel

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Peggy and Niki are both amazing. Very helpful. Extremely good at anticipating your needs. Always available when you need them. I will be loyal to this agency for as long as I live in Kentucky. I have found none better."

Madison Thixton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Competitive pricing. Reliable. Attentive. Quick. Simple. Transparent. I will remain loyal for all insurance needs. Highly recommend Niki and appreciate all of her help over the years."

angela laiacono

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and friendly"

Farm Family Crafts with Jen

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Totally love Peggy's office! I have to say Niki is the best! We've been with them forever now and they are always extremely helpful and quick to answer and advice us! Recommend them highly!!"

Bryan Teehan (Knives)

May 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend this insurance company to anyone."

Mathew McCreary

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Niki was really helpful in getting me the best coverage possible for my car. After my wreck she was a life saver with helping me out went above and beyond what was required of her I really appreciate all that she did for me. Would recommend to others"

Skylar Yuastella

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Niki was beyond helpful with starting an auto policy for me. She did everything she could to get me the best coverage at the best price. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering switching insurance companies or starting a policy for their first time. Thank you for the outstanding service!!"

Alex Yuastella

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that does their absolute best to get you insured for the best price. Highly recommend."

T Smith

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over ten years. But the service I received the other day from Nicki was great. She got me signed up for a life insurance policy. I am pretty inquisitive about anything I am going to pay. Needless to say it was a bunch of questions for Nicki. She was incredibly nice and had all the answers I needed. She isn’t even a salesman and had to deal with my rambling. I appreciate everything she has done as well as the Peggy Druin StateFarm branch. Thanks for being awesome!"

Diane Heath

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Peggy Druin (State Farm Agent), for many years at least 10. We have always been taken care of extremely well, as if we are their only clients, meaning it's a very personable experience, always making sure that you fully understand. I would like to also shout out to Nikki, one of Ms. Druin`s very helpful junior agents. Nikki has saved me many times and no matter when I call for whatever reason she always has my back. Thanks to THE Very BEST State Farm Agent's ever Diane H"

brainof mesh

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, wonderful staff. This office is very professional and very informative , I have never felt more comfortable with any other insurance they make you feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone I know,State Farm all the way!!"

Kristi Brown

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service, convenient location, easy to find with the red roof, people are really down to earth, extremely helpful, patient, & kind."

Kim E Upton

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and honest! Each person in the office is willing to help you find the best insurance for your needs."